Just Go! ✈️

  Honestly, if you have the chance to travel somewhere different or you get the opportunity to go on an adventure. JUST GO. You will NEVER regret it, I promise you that.

  It was in my plan to go “one day”to Canada but little did I know that day would be extremely soon. One day to the other I had my plane ticket and I was leaving the following week. My friends asked me if I wanted to join them on their trip to NewYork and Canada because if I did I had to buy the plane ticket that same day and I only had a couple of hours to decide if I wanted to go or not. So my decision was made out of excitement. I said YES!

  Everything that’s extremely last minute turns out to be the more fun and exciting. Plus why would you say no to Traveling the world? 🌎  This year in September I took a short trip to Chile 🇨🇱 A lot of you don’t know where it’s located but it’s in South America and it’s the longest country you see on the map. When I came back from that trip, I told myself I would take the time to travel more and have new experiences.

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

(This is a picture of me in Viña del Mar, Chile in September 2016)

  2016 had me doing new things and experimenting life in a different way. I’ve never been to Chile and I got to go on an airplane alone for the first time to get there. Always wanted to take a trip out of Florida with friends and there I was in Canada. I learned to always say YES when it comes to Traveling. Because if not today, then when? Don’t say, I’ll go another time if the option is given to you to go NOW. Just do it! You will never regret an adventure. 

Never say no to new adventures because thats one way to learn and grow on your own.

JUST GO & WATCH HOW AMAZING THE WORLD IS ✈️🌎

I love to hear from all of you so feel free to Comment 

Like

Share

& Follow my Blog!  

love ,

fabulousoneee

Instagram: FabulousSerghy 

More pictures of My Trip to Canada coming up soon.

2 thoughts on “Just Go! ✈️”

Leave a Reply

