American Girl.

Happy Birthday America! ♥

Let the long weekend begin! Parties, Barbecues, Fireworks, Friends and Family, Beach, and everything else! Let’s enjoy this weekend with some stars and stripes. 

 An american flag kimono with the cowboy booties makes this fourth of july perfect!

Yesss, I own some cowboy boots! I love country music so I had to get myself a pair of those booties haha. I’m a wanna be country girl honestly haha ♥

If you love country music as much as I do, We should be bestfriends!

Enjoy this outfit & have a safe fourth of july! 

My instagram:

FabulousSerghy ♥

Comment, Like, Follow! Would love to hear from you guys! 

IMG_7049IMG_7063 1 IMG_7052IMG_7040IMG_7044IMG_7066 1IMG_7055IMG_7038IMG_7048IMG_7069 1IMG_7068 1IMG_7045IMG_7042

Leave a Reply

